2022 Winnipeg Blue Bombers

All Seasons : Previous Season

Record: 9-0, 1st in West Division

Scored 250 points (27.8/g), 2nd in the CFL

Allowed 162 points (18.0/g), 3rd

Strength of Schedule: -0.4, 5th

Simple Rating: 9.4, 2nd

Expected W-L: 6.9-2.1

Team Stats and Rankings

Yardage Downs Passing Rushing
Pts Yds Ply Y/P Y/G 1stD 1st/G 2ndD Conv 3rdD Conv Cmp Att Yds TD Int Sk Y/A 1st Att Yds Y/A TD 1st
Offence 250 3053 621 4.9 339.2 189 21.0 192 100 12 11 176 254 2255 17 8 15 8.9 105 197 896 4.5 7 64
Defence 162 3190 201 318 2446 9 12 20 7.7 102 148 744 5.0 2 54
Off Rank 2 2 1 5 6 1 2 1 5 4 4 3 2 4 3 1 2 1 1 5 4 1
Def Rank 3 8 9 9 9 2 1 3 4 9 5 6 7 1 7

Team Games and Schedule

Score Offence Defence
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Friday June 10 boxscore W 1-0 OTT 19 17 19 299 239 50 1 18 441 380 61 3
2 Friday June 17 boxscore W 2-0 @ OTT 19 12 21 374 228 115 1 24 439 331 94 2
3 Friday June 24 boxscore W 3-0 HAM 26 12 20 399 302 87 1 14 302 237 32 2
4 Monday July 4 boxscore W 4-0 @ TOR 23 22 15 290 215 60 1 26 432 314 112 4
5 Saturday July 9 boxscore W 5-0 @ BC 43 22 25 436 288 141 0 12 348 305 33 4
6 Friday July 15 boxscore W 6-0 CGY 26 19 26 380 315 45 2 14 321 187 110 2
7 Friday July 22 boxscore W 7-0 @ EDM 24 10 12 306 188 86 2 23 357 270 87 3
8 Saturday July 30 boxscore W 8-0 @ CGY 35 28 25 430 270 160 0 22 358 219 139 0
9 Thursday August 4 boxscore W 9-0 @ MTL 35 20 26 378 210 152 4 15 302 203 76 3
10 Thursday August 11 MTL
12 Thursday August 25 CGY
13 Sunday September 4 @ SSK
14 Saturday September 10 SSK
15 Saturday September 17 @ HAM
17 Friday September 30 SSK
18 Saturday October 8 EDM
19 Saturday October 15 @ BC
21 Friday October 28 BC