2022 Winnipeg Blue Bombers

All Seasons : Previous Season

Record: 12-1, 1st in West Division

Scored 372 points (28.6/g), 2nd in the CFL

Allowed 249 points (19.2/g), 2nd

Strength of Schedule: -0.0, 6th

Simple Rating: 9.4, 1st

Expected W-L: 9.8-3.2

Team Stats and Rankings

Yardage Downs Passing Rushing
Pts Yds Ply Y/P Y/G 1stD 1st/G 2ndD Conv 3rdD Conv Cmp Att Yds TD Int Sk Y/A 1st Att Yds Y/A TD 1st
Offence 372 4553 888 5.1 350.2 286 22.0 279 157 16 15 254 360 3308 28 10 23 9.2 157 289 1403 4.9 11 100
Defence 249 4523 283 431 3392 12 14 29 7.9 147 226 1131 5.0 6 86
Off Rank 1 2 3 4 4 1 2 1 6 7 9 5 1 3 3 2 2 1 2 5 6 2
Def Rank 2 5 6 7 6 1 3 5 2 6 5 5 5 1 6

Team Games and Schedule

Score Offence Defence
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Friday June 10 boxscore W 1-0 OTT 19 17 19 299 239 50 1 18 441 380 61 3
2 Friday June 17 boxscore W 2-0 @ OTT 19 12 21 374 228 115 1 24 439 331 94 2
3 Friday June 24 boxscore W 3-0 HAM 26 12 20 399 302 87 1 14 302 237 32 2
4 Monday July 4 boxscore W 4-0 @ TOR 23 22 15 290 215 60 1 26 432 314 112 4
5 Saturday July 9 boxscore W 5-0 @ BC 43 22 25 436 288 141 0 12 348 305 33 4
6 Friday July 15 boxscore W 6-0 CGY 26 19 26 380 315 45 2 14 321 187 110 2
7 Friday July 22 boxscore W 7-0 @ EDM 24 10 12 306 188 86 2 23 357 270 87 3
8 Saturday July 30 boxscore W 8-0 @ CGY 35 28 25 430 270 160 0 22 358 219 139 0
9 Thursday August 4 boxscore W 9-0 @ MTL 35 20 26 378 210 152 4 15 302 203 76 3
10 Thursday August 11 boxscore L OT 9-1 MTL 17 20 20 375 251 118 1 19 323 213 70 0
12 Thursday August 25 boxscore W 10-1 CGY 31 29 29 481 304 171 2 26 417 294 115 0
13 Sunday September 4 boxscore W 11-1 @ SSK 20 18 16 312 214 87 1 21 402 292 98 1
14 Saturday September 10 boxscore W 12-1 SSK 54 20 32 449 284 131 0 17 259 147 104 4
15 Saturday September 17 @ HAM
17 Friday September 30 SSK
18 Saturday October 8 EDM
19 Saturday October 15 @ BC
21 Friday October 28 BC