2022 Hamilton Tiger-Cats

All Seasons : Previous Season

Record: 3-9, 3rd in East Division

Scored 251 points (20.9/g), 8th in the CFL

Allowed 330 points (27.5/g), 7th

Strength of Schedule: 0.6, 2nd

Simple Rating: -6.0, 8th

Expected W-L: 3.9-8.1

Team Stats and Rankings

Yardage Downs Passing Rushing
Pts Yds Ply Y/P Y/G 1stD 1st/G 2ndD Conv 3rdD Conv Cmp Att Yds TD Int Sk Y/A 1st Att Yds Y/A TD 1st
Offence 251 4176 857 4.9 348.0 229 19.1 272 113 36 19 295 439 3409 14 17 27 7.8 146 212 984 4.6 6 68
Defence 330 4199 257 395 3281 18 12 27 8.3 138 209 918 4.4 7 62
Off Rank 9 7 4 6 5 8 7 7 4 1 1 3 7 9 5 8 4 6 8 7 8 8
Def Rank 7 2 4 5 3 6 6 8 6 2 2 1 1 3 1

Team Games and Schedule

Score Offence Defence
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Saturday June 11 boxscore L 0-1 @ SSK 13 30 11 296 270 26 5 15 441 311 75 3
2 Saturday June 18 boxscore L OT 0-2 CGY 30 33 27 508 425 74 4 20 395 313 65 2
3 Friday June 24 boxscore L 0-3 @ WPG 12 26 14 302 237 32 2 20 399 302 87 1
4 Friday July 1 boxscore L 0-4 EDM 25 29 19 307 197 105 4 20 305 159 130 1
6 Saturday July 16 boxscore W 1-4 OTT 25 23 20 474 369 86 5 14 331 203 90 2
7 Thursday July 21 boxscore L 1-5 @ BC 12 17 24 421 297 117 5 16 340 250 87 3
8 Thursday July 28 boxscore W 2-5 MTL 24 17 17 386 250 102 1 20 378 288 90 2
9 Saturday August 6 boxscore L 2-6 @ TOR 20 34 21 406 309 78 3 14 296 230 66 0
10 Friday August 12 boxscore W 3-6 TOR 34 27 16 366 180 149 1 20 362 287 69 0
11 Saturday August 20 boxscore L 3-7 @ MTL 28 29 24 395 303 68 1 21 444 382 43 1
12 Friday August 26 boxscore L 3-8 @ TOR 20 37 25 465 388 64 6 15 309 258 43 1
13 Monday September 5 boxscore L 3-9 TOR 8 28 11 278 184 83 4 17 385 298 73 2
15 Saturday September 17 WPG
16 Friday September 23 @ MTL
18 Friday October 7 SSK
19 Friday October 14 @ CGY
20 Friday October 21 OTT
21 Saturday October 29 @ OTT