2022 Montreal Alouettes

All Seasons : Previous Season

Record: 2-6, 3rd in East Division

Scored 211 points (26.4/g), 3rd in the CFL

Allowed 228 points (28.5/g), 8th

Strength of Schedule: -1.2, 6th

Simple Rating: -3.4, 7th

Expected W-L: 3.6-4.4

Team Stats and Rankings

Yardage Downs Passing Rushing
Pts Yds Ply Y/P Y/G 1stD 1st/G 2ndD Conv 3rdD Conv Cmp Att Yds TD Int Sk Y/A 1st Att Yds Y/A TD 1st
Offence 211 2686 523 5.1 335.8 143 17.9 162 73 14 10 164 250 2108 9 10 25 8.4 90 130 706 5.4 9 44
Defence 228 2958 169 263 2057 10 9 18 7.8 99 171 901 5.3 13 66
Off Rank 3 5 5 3 7 7 8 7 6 5 5 5 5 7 7 2 6 9 6 2 2 7
Def Rank 8 6 4 7 5 4 4 5 5 7 8 8 8 8 8

Team Games and Schedule

Score Offence Defence
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Thursday June 9 boxscore L 0-1 @ CGY 27 30 18 392 250 140 3 25 384 256 103 1
2 Thursday June 16 boxscore L 0-2 @ TOR 19 20 19 371 284 73 1 21 389 269 107 2
3 Thursday June 23 boxscore W 1-2 SSK 37 13 13 375 273 60 0 17 341 274 54 3
4 Saturday July 2 boxscore L 1-3 @ SSK 20 41 19 336 228 87 5 23 425 224 163 1
6 Thursday July 14 boxscore L 1-4 EDM 31 32 17 321 241 80 3 27 317 230 82 1
7 Thursday July 21 boxscore W 2-4 @ OTT 40 33 22 454 341 100 2 30 492 344 138 2
8 Thursday July 28 boxscore L 2-5 @ HAM 17 24 20 378 288 90 2 17 386 250 102 1
9 Thursday August 4 boxscore L 2-6 WPG 20 35 15 302 203 76 3 26 378 210 152 4
10 Thursday August 11 @ WPG
11 Saturday August 20 HAM
13 Friday September 2 OTT
14 Friday September 9 BC
16 Friday September 23 HAM
17 Saturday October 1 @ EDM
18 Monday October 10 OTT
19 Friday October 14 @ OTT
20 Saturday October 22 TOR
21 Saturday October 29 @ TOR