2018 Game by Game Results

Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
1 Thu June 14 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 33 30 481 295 1 4
1 Fri June 15 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Toronto Argonauts 27 19 305 275 1 1
1 Sat June 16 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Hamilton Tiger-Cats 28 14 417 385 1 2
1 Sat June 16 boxscore BC Lions Montreal Alouettes 22 10 298 337 0 1
2 Thu June 21 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Saskatchewan Roughriders 40 17 465 327 1 4
2 Fri June 22 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Montreal Alouettes 56 10 588 154 2 3
2 Fri June 22 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Edmonton Eskimos 38 21 519 340 1 2
2 Sat June 23 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Toronto Argonauts 41 7 551 203 1 2
3 Thu June 28 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Ottawa RedBlacks 24 14 353 273 3 4
3 Fri June 29 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Winnipeg Blue Bombers 31 17 468 273 1 1
3 Fri June 29 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos BC Lions 41 22 504 296 3 2
3 Sat June 30 boxscore Montreal Alouettes @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 23 17 229 278 2 4
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
4 Thu July 5 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger-Cats 18 13 275 418 1 3
4 Fri July 6 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Montreal Alouettes 28 18 473 308 0 0
4 Sat July 7 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Edmonton Eskimos 20 17 353 426 2 2
4 Sat July 7 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers BC Lions 41 19 357 265 1 3
5 Thu July 12 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Ottawa RedBlacks 27 3 374 150 0 5
5 Fri July 13 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Toronto Argonauts 16 15 362 334 1 1
5 Sat July 14 boxscore BC Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers 20 17 395 390 3 5