2017 Game by Game Results

Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
1 Thu June 22 boxscore Montreal Alouettes Saskatchewan Roughriders 17 16 331 395 1 2
1 Fri June 23 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Ottawa RedBlacks 31 31 441 412 2 2
1 Sat June 24 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ BC Lions 30 27 411 355 1 1
1 Sun June 25 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger-Cats 32 15 496 221 1 3
2 Thu June 29 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Ottawa RedBlacks 43 39 392 478 0 2
2 Fri June 30 boxscore BC Lions @ Toronto Argonauts 28 15 370 316 2 3
2 Fri June 30 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Montreal Alouettes 23 19 362 272 3 1
2 Sat July 1 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 43 40 392 372 1 3
3 Thu July 6 boxscore BC Lions @ Montreal Alouettes 23 16 333 334 0 1
3 Fri July 7 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 29 10 400 301 2 5
3 Sat July 8 boxscore Toronto Argonauts @ Ottawa RedBlacks 26 25 410 388 1 3
3 Sat July 8 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger-Cats 37 20 464 195 1 1
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
4 Thu July 13 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Toronto Argonauts 33 25 322 354 0 3
4 Fri July 14 boxscore Montreal Alouettes Calgary Stampeders 30 23 427 398 2 1
4 Fri July 14 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Ottawa RedBlacks 23 21 348 291 0 1
4 Sat July 15 boxscore BC Lions @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 41 26 497 424 4 3
5 Wed July 19 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Montreal Alouettes 24 19 411 493 0 5
5 Thu July 20 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 31 28 385 312 2 3
5 Fri July 21 boxscore BC Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers 45 42 472 361 2 3
5 Sat July 22 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Saskatchewan Roughriders 27 10 394 220 1 0
5 Mon July 24 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Ottawa RedBlacks 27 24 418 276 1 3
6 Thu July 27 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Montreal Alouettes 41 40 416 495 0 1
6 Fri July 28 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos BC Lions 37 26 453 319 2 2
6 Sat July 29 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Toronto Argonauts 38 27 435 396 0 0
6 Sat July 29 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Hamilton Tiger-Cats 60 1 496 286 0 3
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
7 Thu August 3 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Toronto Argonauts 41 24 321 309 2 2
7 Fri August 4 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Ottawa RedBlacks 33 30 396 382 1 2
7 Fri August 4 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Hamilton Tiger-Cats 33 28 448 319 2 1
7 Sat August 5 boxscore BC Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders 30 15 535 334 2 3
8 Thu August 10 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Ottawa RedBlacks 27 20 483 288 2 1
8 Fri August 11 boxscore Montreal Alouettes Toronto Argonauts 21 9 314 296 0 3
8 Sat August 12 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 39 12 402 188 1 3
8 Sun August 13 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders BC Lions 41 8 404 343 1 7
9 Thu August 17 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Edmonton Eskimos 33 26 538 441 1 1