2022 Game by Game Results

Previous season
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
1 Thu June 9 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Montreal Alouettes 30 27 357 388 1 3
1 Fri June 10 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Ottawa Redblacks 19 17 332 454 1 3
1 Sat June 11 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger-Cats 30 13 384 206 3 5
1 Sat June 11 boxscore BC Lions Edmonton Elks 59 15 533 271 1 4
2 Thu June 16 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Montreal Alouettes 20 19 360 344 2 1
2 Fri June 17 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Ottawa Redblacks 19 12 365 414 1 2
2 Sat June 18 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 33 30 364 481 2 4
2 Sat June 18 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders @ Edmonton Elks 26 16 342 354 2 5
3 Thu June 23 boxscore Montreal Alouettes Saskatchewan Roughriders 37 13 327 275 0 3
3 Fri June 24 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Hamilton Tiger-Cats 26 12 347 263 1 2
3 Sat June 25 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Elks 30 23 425 325 1 1
3 Sat June 25 boxscore BC Lions Toronto Argonauts 44 3 579 243 2 5
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
4 Thu June 30 boxscore BC Lions @ Ottawa Redblacks 34 31 521 260 3 0
4 Fri July 1 boxscore Edmonton Elks @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 29 25 259 280 1 4
4 Sat July 2 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Montreal Alouettes 41 20 377 327 1 5
4 Mon July 4 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Toronto Argonauts 23 22 291 436 1 4
5 Thu July 7 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Edmonton Elks 49 6 495 290 2 4
5 Fri July 8 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Ottawa Redblacks 28 13 391 313 0 4
5 Sat July 9 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ BC Lions 43 22 399 305 0 4
6 Thu July 14 boxscore Edmonton Elks @ Montreal Alouettes 32 31 433 338 1 3
6 Fri July 15 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Calgary Stampeders 26 19 339 282 2 2
6 Sat July 16 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Saskatchewan Roughriders 30 24 343 384 1 3
6 Sat July 16 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Ottawa Redblacks 25 23 397 279 5 2
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
7 Thu July 21 boxscore Montreal Alouettes @ Ottawa Redblacks 40 33 427 545 2 2
7 Thu July 21 boxscore BC Lions Hamilton Tiger-Cats 17 12 340 415 3 5
7 Fri July 22 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Edmonton Elks 24 10 285 326 2 3
7 Sun July 24 boxscore Toronto Argonauts @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 31 21 467 180 5 2
8 Thu July 28 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Montreal Alouettes 24 17 380 349 1 2
8 Fri July 29 boxscore BC Lions @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 32 17 435 220 1 2
8 Sat July 30 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Calgary Stampeders 35 28 445 358 0 0
8 Sun July 31 boxscore Ottawa Redblacks @ Toronto Argonauts 23 13 385 347 0 2
9 Thu August 4 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Montreal Alouettes 35 20 382 278 4 3
9 Fri August 5 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Ottawa Redblacks 17 3 248 287 1 5
9 Sat August 6 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger-Cats 34 20 275 394 0 3
9 Sat August 6 boxscore BC Lions Edmonton Elks 46 14 525 209 1 3