2022 Ottawa Redblacks

All Seasons : Previous Season

Record: 1-7, 4th in East Division

Scored 155 points (19.4/g), 7th in the CFL

Allowed 195 points (24.4/g), 6th

Strength of Schedule: 3.2, 2nd

Simple Rating: -1.8, 6th

Expected W-L: 2.8-5.2

Team Stats and Rankings

Yardage Downs Passing Rushing
Pts Yds Ply Y/P Y/G 1stD 1st/G 2ndD Conv 3rdD Conv Cmp Att Yds TD Int Sk Y/A 1st Att Yds Y/A TD 1st
Offence 155 2793 570 4.9 349.1 161 20.1 196 95 17 9 181 276 2226 6 8 18 8.1 91 163 726 4.5 7 54
Defence 195 3074 163 234 2256 12 5 20 9.6 100 169 818 4.8 8 48
Off Rank 7 4 3 6 5 3 4 2 8 3 2 4 8 4 4 4 5 2 5 5 4 3
Def Rank 6 7 2 3 6 8 9 3 9 8 7 7 5 7 6

Team Games and Schedule

Score Offence Defence
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Friday June 10 boxscore L 0-1 @ WPG 17 19 18 441 380 61 3 19 299 239 50 1
2 Friday June 17 boxscore L 0-2 WPG 12 19 24 439 331 94 2 21 374 228 115 1
4 Thursday June 30 boxscore L 0-3 BC 31 34 17 260 162 91 0 23 520 359 150 3
5 Friday July 8 boxscore L 0-4 @ SSK 13 28 17 378 268 72 4 20 434 231 181 0
6 Saturday July 16 boxscore L 0-5 @ HAM 23 25 14 331 203 90 2 20 474 369 86 5
7 Thursday July 21 boxscore L 0-6 MTL 33 40 30 492 344 138 2 22 454 341 100 2
8 Sunday July 31 boxscore W 1-6 @ TOR 23 13 23 425 286 113 0 21 398 340 33 2
9 Friday August 5 boxscore L 1-7 CGY 3 17 18 327 252 67 5 13 272 149 103 1
11 Friday August 19 EDM
12 Saturday August 27 @ EDM
13 Friday September 2 @ MTL
14 Saturday September 10 TOR
16 Saturday September 24 TOR
17 Friday September 30 @ BC
18 Monday October 10 @ MTL
19 Friday October 14 MTL
20 Friday October 21 @ HAM
21 Saturday October 29 HAM