2016 Game by Game Results

Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
1 Thu June 23 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Toronto Argonauts 42 20 356 258 1 4
1 Fri June 24 boxscore Montreal Alouettes @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 22 14 431 382 2 3
1 Sat June 25 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Edmonton Eskimos 45 37 569 433 3 1
1 Sat June 25 boxscore BC Lions Calgary Stampeders 20 18 303 256 1 2
2 Thu June 30 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Montreal Alouettes 28 13 532 340 1 2
2 Thu June 30 boxscore Toronto Argonauts @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 30 17 241 385 0 3
2 Fri July 1 boxscore BC Lions @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 28 3 333 260 2 4
2 Fri July 1 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 36 22 489 395 1 2
3 Thu July 7 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 28 24 316 386 2 6
3 Thu July 7 boxscore Toronto Argonauts @ BC Lions 25 14 381 385 0 4
3 Fri July 8 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Ottawa RedBlacks 26 26 406 498 1 3
3 Fri July 8 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Saskatchewan Roughriders 39 36 492 388 3 4
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
4 Wed July 13 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Toronto Argonauts 30 20 455 282 0 0
4 Thu July 14 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 20 16 501 328 3 2
4 Fri July 15 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Montreal Alouettes 31 7 267 239 1 5
4 Sat July 16 boxscore BC Lions @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 40 27 505 367 2 1
5 Thu July 21 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 33 18 384 333 2 4
5 Fri July 22 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Ottawa RedBlacks 30 29 329 367 2 2
5 Sat July 23 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Edmonton Eskimos 37 31 423 394 0 1
5 Mon July 25 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Montreal Alouettes 30 17 363 328 3 3
6 Thu July 28 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Edmonton Eskimos 30 23 420 348 0 1
6 Fri July 29 boxscore Montreal Alouettes Saskatchewan Roughriders 41 3 386 259 0 3
6 Fri July 29 boxscore Calgary Stampeders BC Lions 44 41 430 463 2 4
6 Sun July 31 boxscore Toronto Argonauts @ Ottawa RedBlacks 23 20 386 295 2 4
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
7 Wed August 3 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Hamilton Tiger-Cats 37 11 289 358 0 6
7 Thu August 4 boxscore BC Lions @ Montreal Alouettes 38 18 406 259 2 3
7 Thu August 4 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Saskatchewan Roughriders 35 15 420 288 0 1
7 Sat August 6 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Edmonton Eskimos 23 20 374 297 1 3
8 Thu August 11 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Montreal Alouettes 23 12 400 329 3 2
8 Fri August 12 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Toronto Argonauts 34 17 382 428 2 6
8 Sat August 13 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 19 10 344 360 2 1
8 Sat August 13 boxscore BC Lions Hamilton Tiger-Cats 45 38 383 299 1 3
9 Fri August 19 boxscore Montreal Alouettes @ Ottawa RedBlacks 43 19 382 351 1 5
9 Fri August 19 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ BC Lions 37 9 418 221 0 2
9 Sat August 20 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Toronto Argonauts 46 23 472 244 3 5
9 Sat August 20 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Saskatchewan Roughriders 53 7 507 239 1 7
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
10 Thu August 25 boxscore BC Lions @ Ottawa RedBlacks 29 23 357 375 1 1
10 Fri August 26 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Montreal Alouettes 32 18 305 317 2 6
10 Fri August 26 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Saskatchewan Roughriders 33 24 427 381 1 1
10 Sun August 28 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Hamilton Tiger-Cats 30 24 372 481 0 0
11 Wed August 31 boxscore BC Lions @ Toronto Argonauts 16 13 272 250 1 1
11 Thu September 1 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Montreal Alouettes 19 14 357 279 0 3
11 Sun September 4 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 28 25 411 419 0 4
11 Mon September 5 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Eskimos 45 24 498 297 2 3
11 Mon September 5 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Toronto Argonauts 49 36 479 418 3 3
12 Fri September 9 boxscore BC Lions Montreal Alouettes 38 27 585 338 1 0
12 Sat September 10 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders 17 10 317 288 0 4
12 Sat September 10 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Edmonton Eskimos 34 28 387 478 1 4
12 Sun September 11 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger-Cats 33 21 441 335 2 4
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
13 Fri September 16 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Montreal Alouettes 20 17 351 226 3 3
13 Sat September 17 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Toronto Argonauts 46 29 349 432 1 3
13 Sat September 17 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Ottawa RedBlacks 48 23 415 334 0 3
13 Sun September 18 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Edmonton Eskimos 26 23 310 404 1 2
14 Fri September 23 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Toronto Argonauts 29 12 347 321 2 4
14 Fri September 23 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos BC Lions 27 23 414 332 1 2
14 Sat September 24 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 36 34 460 373 2 1
14 Sat September 24 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger-Cats 20 18 431 349 2 1
15 Fri September 30 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 40 26 455 389 1 2
15 Sat October 1 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 36 17 408 289 3 2
15 Sat October 1 boxscore BC Lions Ottawa RedBlacks 40 33 459 539 0 3
15 Sun October 2 boxscore Montreal Alouettes Toronto Argonauts 38 11 270 399 0 5
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
16 Fri October 7 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders @ Ottawa RedBlacks 32 30 358 388 1 5
16 Sat October 8 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers BC Lions 37 35 333 503 0 3
16 Mon October 10 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Montreal Alouettes 40 20 514 316 3 2
16 Mon October 10 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Toronto Argonauts 48 20 466 193 3 3
17 Fri October 14 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 30 29 478 375 1 3
17 Fri October 14 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ BC Lions 35 32 374 428 2 6
17 Sat October 15 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders @ Toronto Argonauts 29 11 363 239 1 2
17 Sat October 15 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Montreal Alouettes 22 8 315 121 1 5
18 Fri October 21 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Ottawa RedBlacks 39 36 448 515 2 5
18 Fri October 21 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Toronto Argonauts 31 13 392 348 1 5
18 Sat October 22 boxscore Montreal Alouettes @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 19 14 230 306 1 3
18 Sat October 22 boxscore BC Lions Edmonton Eskimos 32 25 417 336 1 1
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
19 Fri October 28 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 29 26 371 332 2 1
19 Sat October 29 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 23 10 453 376 2 5
19 Sat October 29 boxscore BC Lions @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 24 6 383 191 1 2
19 Sun October 30 boxscore Montreal Alouettes Calgary Stampeders 18 8 346 307 1 4
20 Fri November 4 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Ottawa RedBlacks 33 20 448 263 2 4
20 Sat November 5 boxscore Montreal Alouettes @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 32 25 313 364 4 2
20 Sat November 5 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Toronto Argonauts 41 17 503 342 1 2
20 Sat November 5 boxscore BC Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders 41 18 497 264 3 3
21 Sun November 13 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 24 21 295 310 0 3
21 Sun November 13 boxscore BC Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers 32 31 503 459 2 0
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
22 Sun November 20 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Edmonton Eskimos 35 23 410 397 4 2
22 Sun November 20 boxscore Calgary Stampeders BC Lions 42 15 524 359 2 2
23 Sun November 27 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Calgary Stampeders 39 33 525 434 3 5