2015 Game by Game Results

Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
1 Thu June 25 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Montreal Alouettes 20 17 371 188 3 2
1 Fri June 26 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Hamilton Tiger-Cats 24 23 301 267 5 1
1 Sat June 27 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Edmonton Eskimos 26 11 461 242 3 6
1 Sat June 27 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 30 26 452 497 0 1
2 Thu July 2 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 52 26 429 244 1 3
2 Fri July 3 boxscore Montreal Alouettes Calgary Stampeders 29 11 393 309 0 3
2 Sat July 4 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks BC Lions 27 16 408 303 2 2
2 Sun July 5 boxscore Toronto Argonauts @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 42 40 349 579 1 2
3 Thu July 9 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Ottawa RedBlacks 46 17 321 212 3 3
3 Fri July 10 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Montreal Alouettes 25 23 292 395 0 4
3 Fri July 10 boxscore BC Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders 35 32 460 437 0 2
3 Mon July 13 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Toronto Argonauts 25 20 407 263 2 3
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
4 Thu July 16 boxscore Montreal Alouettes Hamilton Tiger-Cats 17 13 312 374 1 5
4 Fri July 17 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Ottawa RedBlacks 23 12 380 272 3 4
4 Fri July 17 boxscore BC Lions @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 27 24 323 501 1 1
4 Sat July 18 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 26 25 288 329 1 4
5 Fri July 24 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Calgary Stampeders 29 26 392 339 0 3
5 Fri July 24 boxscore Toronto Argonauts @ BC Lions 30 27 388 235 2 3
5 Sat July 25 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Winnipeg Blue Bombers 32 3 366 234 2 3
5 Sun July 26 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 31 21 449 322 0 2
6 Thu July 30 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers BC Lions 23 13 389 394 1 4
6 Fri July 31 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Saskatchewan Roughriders 30 5 311 217 0 3
6 Sat August 1 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Montreal Alouettes 25 22 375 416 0 3
6 Mon August 3 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Toronto Argonauts 34 18 279 431 1 5
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
7 Thu August 6 boxscore BC Lions Edmonton Eskimos 26 23 318 358 3 3
7 Fri August 7 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Montreal Alouettes 26 23 417 364 1 3
7 Sat August 8 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Saskatchewan Roughriders 30 26 335 403 0 1
7 Sun August 9 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Winnipeg Blue Bombers 38 8 290 273 2 2
8 Thu August 13 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Montreal Alouettes 15 12 379 190 4 2
8 Fri August 14 boxscore Toronto Argonauts @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 27 20 243 277 0 4
8 Sat August 15 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats BC Lions 52 22 366 294 0 4
8 Sat August 15 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Ottawa RedBlacks 48 3 331 162 0 5
9 Thu August 20 boxscore Montreal Alouettes @ BC Lions 23 13 394 217 2 1
9 Fri August 21 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Edmonton Eskimos 49 20 398 464 1 8
9 Sat August 22 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 34 31 389 310 3 1
9 Sun August 23 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Ottawa RedBlacks 30 24 286 466 1 2
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
10 Thu August 27 boxscore Montreal Alouettes @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 26 23 333 254 2 3
10 Fri August 28 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Toronto Argonauts 38 15 403 226 0 1
10 Sat August 29 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 36 8 395 136 2 2
10 Sun August 30 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Saskatchewan Roughriders 35 13 351 227 3 4
11 Thu September 3 boxscore BC Lions @ Montreal Alouettes 25 16 216 216 3 7
11 Sun September 6 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 37 19 330 230 1 1
11 Mon September 7 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Toronto Argonauts 42 12 502 242 1 2
11 Mon September 7 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Eskimos 16 7 274 203 2 1
12 Fri September 11 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Toronto Argonauts 35 27 347 342 1 3
12 Sat September 12 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders 22 7 367 169 5 2
12 Sat September 12 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Calgary Stampeders 27 16 431 339 1 4
12 Sun September 13 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ BC Lions 31 18 464 194 1 4
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
13 Fri September 18 boxscore Calgary Stampeders BC Lions 35 23 314 377 1 6
13 Sat September 19 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 25 18 224 322 1 5
13 Sat September 19 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 30 27 506 264 2 1
13 Sun September 20 boxscore Montreal Alouettes Winnipeg Blue Bombers 35 14 247 267 3 6
14 Fri September 25 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 25 23 423 268 1 0
14 Sat September 26 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos BC Lions 29 23 295 298 2 2
14 Sat September 26 boxscore Toronto Argonauts @ Ottawa RedBlacks 35 26 341 331 2 2
14 Sun September 27 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders Montreal Alouettes 33 21 375 341 3 4
15 Thu October 1 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Montreal Alouettes 39 17 580 242 3 1
15 Fri October 2 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 23 20 330 233 1 4
15 Sat October 3 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 24 23 389 355 2 1
15 Sat October 3 boxscore BC Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders 46 20 483 318 1 5
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
16 Tue October 6 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Ottawa RedBlacks 38 35 434 311 3 1
16 Fri October 9 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Saskatchewan Roughriders 30 15 473 360 1 2
16 Sat October 10 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Calgary Stampeders 15 11 315 297 2 2
16 Sat October 10 boxscore Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ BC Lions 29 26 248 361 1 4
16 Mon October 12 boxscore Toronto Argonauts @ Montreal Alouettes 25 17 289 288 1 3
17 Fri October 16 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Winnipeg Blue Bombers 27 24 440 310 3 5
17 Sat October 17 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ Toronto Argonauts 27 15 296 309 1 3
17 Sat October 17 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos BC Lions 26 23 473 242 4 3
17 Sun October 18 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Montreal Alouettes 23 11 328 255 1 4
18 Fri October 23 boxscore Montreal Alouettes @ Toronto Argonauts 34 2 399 273 0 1
18 Fri October 23 boxscore BC Lions Hamilton Tiger-Cats 40 13 362 303 1 4
18 Sat October 24 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 27 20 525 283 3 3
18 Sat October 24 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 35 24 510 380 1 2
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
19 Fri October 30 boxscore BC Lions @ Toronto Argonauts 27 25 274 244 5 1
19 Sat October 31 boxscore Calgary Stampeders Saskatchewan Roughriders 42 19 441 358 1 2
19 Sun November 1 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 12 6 271 267 1 3
19 Sun November 1 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Montreal Alouettes 40 22 409 421 0 5
20 Fri November 6 boxscore Toronto Argonauts Winnipeg Blue Bombers 21 11 439 284 1 1
20 Sat November 7 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Hamilton Tiger-Cats 44 28 464 283 3 4
20 Sat November 7 boxscore Calgary Stampeders @ BC Lions 28 7 383 283 0 1
20 Sun November 8 boxscore Saskatchewan Roughriders @ Montreal Alouettes 30 24 395 432 2 3
21 Sun November 15 boxscore Hamilton Tiger-Cats Toronto Argonauts 25 22 287 302 2 1
21 Sun November 15 boxscore Calgary Stampeders BC Lions 35 9 251 245 1 2
Week Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW YdsL TOW TOL
22 Sun November 22 boxscore Ottawa RedBlacks Hamilton Tiger-Cats 35 28 403 442 0 2
22 Sun November 22 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Calgary Stampeders 45 31 438 469 0 4
23 Sun November 29 boxscore Edmonton Eskimos Ottawa RedBlacks 26 20 371 257 1 1